9336dc0377 · Login an Firmware 010146.5.0.001.0 anpassen · Updated 2026-09-06 15:54:29 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?