46dae1acfa · README: MikroTik-Bouncer verliert Address-List-Eintraege (Workaround dokumentiert) · Updated 2026-08-09 19:57:45 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?